Contact Map

 

Contact Us

Community Contact Information

CALIFORNIA


Chelsea at Stoneridge

  • Phone: 916-771-0489
  • Email: stoneridge@elliotthomes.com
  • 3753 Miners Ravine Drive
    Roseville, CA 95661
  • Hours:
    Monday - 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.
    Tuesday - Sunday - 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Innovations at Twelve Bridges

  • Phone: 916-543-0300
  • Email: innovations@elliotthomes.com
  • 2828 Poppintree Lane
    Lincoln, CA 95648 ‎
  • Hours:
    Monday - 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.
    Tuesday - Sunday - 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Lakeview Oaks at Empire Ranch, Custom Lots

  • Phone: 916-817-6923
  • Email: lakeviewoaks@elliotthomes.com
  • 632 Russell Drive
    Folsom, CA 95630
  • Hours:
    Friday-Sunday and Tuesday - 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
    Monday - 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Terra Vista at Stoneridge

  • Phone: (916) 771-8824
  • Email: terravista@elliotthomes.com
  • 3120 DeMartini Drive
    Roseville, CA 95661
  • Hours:
    10:00 a.m. to 6:00 pm Tue-Sun;
    12:00 pm-6:00 pm Mon

Terrazzo Estates at Broadstone, Custom Lots

  • Phone: 916-817-6923
  • Email: terrazzo@elliotthomes.com
  • 632 Russell Drive
    Folsom, CA 95630
  • Hours:
    Friday through Sunday and Tuesday - 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
    Monday 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.

The New Riata at Empire Ranch

  • Phone: 916-983-5406
  • Email: riata@elliotthomes.com
  • 661 Burlond Ct
    Folsom, CA 95630
  • Hours:
    Monday - 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.
    Tuesday - 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
    Friday - Sunday - 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Veranda at Empire Ranch

  • Phone: 916-542-7233
  • Email: verandafolsom@elliotthomes.com
  • 1100 Veranda Court
    Folsom, CA 95630
  • Hours:
    Monday - 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.
    Tuesday-Sunday - 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Woodbury Estates at River Oaks

  • Phone: 209-745-2236
  • Email: woodburyestates@elliotthomes.com
  • 789 Whitaker Way
    Galt, CA 95632
  • Hours:
    Monday - 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.
    Tuesday-Sunday - 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

PHOENIX


Avalon Estates

  • Phone: 623-215-7698
  • Email: avalon@elliotthomes.com
  • 3055 N. 106th Drive
    Avondale, AZ 85392
  • Hours:
    Wednesday-Monday 10 am to 6 pm
    Tuesday 1 pm to 6 pm

Bellero Estates

  • Phone: 480-207-1808
  • Email: bellero@elliotthomes.com
  • 21094 E. Orion Ct
    Queen Creek, AZ 85142
  • Hours:
    Opening February 2017

Estate Series at Riverwalk

  • Phone: 602-237-2603
  • Email: riverwalk@elliotthomes.com
  • 5725 West Kowalsky Lane
    Laveen, AZ 85339
  • Hours:
    Wednesday - Monday - 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
    Tuesday - 1:00 p.m. - 6 p.m.

YUMA


Araby Crossing

  • Phone: 928-783-1800
  • Email: Dona@elliotthomes.com
  • 32nd Street & Araby Rd.
    Yuma, AZ 85365

Las Barrancas

  • Phone: 928-345-1623
  • Email: lasbarrancas@elliotthomes.com
  • 12310 Grand View Drive
    Yuma, AZ 85367
  • Hours:
    Monday - Friday - 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    Saturday - Sunday - 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunset Terraces at The View

  • Phone: 928-317-9701
  • Email: sunset@elliotthomes.com
  • 6021 E. Morning Lane
    Yuma, AZ 85365
  • Hours:
    Monday - Friday - 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    Saturday - Sunday - 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

You are using an outdated browser.

Elliott Homes is built on advanced, modern technologies and does not support old browsers. It is highly recommended that you choose and install a modern browser. It is free of charge and only takes a couple of minutes.


Upgrade now

Why is it recommended to upgrade the web browser?

New browsers usually come with support for new technologies, increasing web page speed, better privacy settings and so on. They also resolve security and functional issues.